Upcoming Events

19 April 2018 - 18 April 2019

Thursday 19 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018
All day Australian Superbike Championship Venue: The Bend Motorsport Park
Category: ASBK
Round 3 of the ASBK
State: SA
Attachments: Tailem Bend sml.png

Thursday 28 June 2018 - Sunday 1 July 2018
All day Australian Superbike Championship Venue: Hidden Valley Raceway
Category: ASBK
Round 4 of the ASBK
State: NT
Attachments: Hidden Valley sml.png

Friday 17 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018
All day Australian Superbike Championship Venue: Morgan Park Raceway
Category: ASBK
Round 5 of the ASBK
State: QLD
Attachments: Morgan Park sml.png

Friday 7 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018
All day Australian Superbike Championship Venue: Winton Motor Raceway
Category: ASBK
Round 6 of the ASBK
State: VIC

Friday 12 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018
All day Australian Superbike Championship Venue: Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
Category: ASBK
Round 7 of the ASBK (Finale)
State: VIC
Attachments: Phillip Island sml.png

Thursday 25 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018
All day MotoGP Venue: Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
Category: ASBK
Australian Support Races for the MotoGP
State: VIC
Attachments: Phillip Island sml.png